Skip to main content

Government of Comoros

Involved Ministries and Agencies: 

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Environment (MAPEEIA)
  • National Directorate of Environment and Forests (DNEF)
  • Directorate of Energy and Water Resources (DNEWR)
  • National Directorate of Strategy for Agriculture and breeding (NDAS)
  • National Institute of Research in Agriculture and Fisheries (INRAPE) 
  • Water and Electricity of Comoros (Ma-Mwe)
  • Electricity of Anjouan
  • National Agency of Civil Aviation and Meteorology (ANACM)
  • Ministry of Health
  • National Commission for Sustainable Development (CNDD)